Private Equity Investments

A profitable alternative to conventional investments.

GEA AG Private Equity Investments
GEA AG Private Equity Investments
GEA AG Private Equity Investments
GEA AG Private Equity Investments

"Honour makes a great part of the reward of all honourable professions."   - Adam Smith

Global Equity Associates, because…

We focus on investments in shares of unlisted companies in Switzerland.

Our business is run by a group of experienced Swiss businessmen.

We are funded exclusively through our own resources and bank loans. Payments are not accepted from customers under any circumstances.

The attractive alternative to conventional investments and asset markets

the ideal way for both private investors and small and medium-sized enterprises to gain access to the capital market

Since the traditional asset markets have become less stable over recent years and have suffered a loss in confidence as a result, investment solutions represent an attractive alternative in the area of private equity investments which is currently enjoying growing popularity. For the Swiss economy, it is essential that small and medium-sized enterprises have access to the capital market and that private and institutional investors can make direct investments. Global Equity Associates AG supports investors and entrepreneurs in a successful mediation process.

 

Tailor-made solutions

for private investments in unlisted companies

Diversified solutions for individual needs

Whether you are a private or institutional investor - at Global Equity Associates Ltd we offer our customers individually customised and economically successful solutions, by allowing them to investment their own funds directly in unlisted companies. As a leading and well known company for the reputable brokerage and placement of investments, Global Equity Associates AG is pleased to provide potential investors and customers with advice and look for profit-oriented solutions. Mutual trust and transparency are a top priority for us and form the basis of our success.

 

Business Angels

Active shareholders influence the responsible use of a company's financial resources - a win-win situation

When shareholders are actively and directly involved in a company, they contribute in many ways to its success, as through the personal involvement of investors, the managers develop a greater sense of responsibility for financial resources and strive for stable and long-term oriented growth.

As business angels, our customers can support the founder(s) of a company from the very early stages and closely follow the development of the company right from the start.

Investissements en fonds privés

Une alternative avantageuse aux investissements classiques.

GEA AG Private Equity Investments
GEA AG Private Equity Investments
GEA AG Private Equity Investments
GEA AG Private Equity Investments

"L'honneur contribue pour une grande partie au revenu de toutes les excellentes affaires."   -Adam Smith

Global Equity Associates, parce que…

Nous mettons l'accent sur des placements en actions d'entreprises en Suisse non cotées en bourse. 

Nous sommes un groupe d'hommes d'affaires suisses, actif dans l'entreprise.

Nous nous finançons exclusivement par nos propres fonds et des prêts bancaires. Les paiements ne sont en aucun cas encaissés par les clients.

L'alternative avantageuse aux investissements classiques et aux marchés de placement

la voie idéale, aussi bien pour les investisseurs privés que les petites et moyennes entreprises d'accéder au marché des capitaux

Comme les marchés classiques de placement ont ces dernières années perdu en stabilité et par conséquent en confiance, les solutions d'investissement dans le domaine des Private Equity Investments offre une alternative séduisante, qui jouit d'une popularité croissante. Pour l'économie suisse, il est indispensable que les petites et moyennes entreprises aient accès au marché des capitaux et que les investisseurs privés et institutionnels puissent faire des investissements directs. Global Equity Associates AG assiste les investisseurs et entreprises pour des placements performants.
 

Des solutions sur mesure

pour les investissements privés dans les entreprises non cotées en bourse

Solutions diversifiées pour besoins individuels

Investisseurs privés ou institutionnels - chez Global Equity Associates AG, nous offrons à nos clients des solutions sur mesure et économiquement performantes, en leur permettant des investissements directs de leurs propres fonds dans des entreprises non cotées en bourse. En tant qu'entreprise leader et reconnue pour ses médiations sérieuses et ses placements d'investissements performants, Global Equity Associates AG se réjouit de pouvoir conseiller efficacement les investisseurs et clients potentiels et de rechercher des solutions à but lucratif. La confiance mutuelle et la transparence ont pour nous la plus haute priorité et sont le fondement de notre succès.

Business Angels

Les actionnaires actifs influencent la gestion responsable des moyens financiers d'une entreprise - une situation Win-Win

Si les actionnaires participent activement et directement à une entreprise, ils contribuent de multiple façon au succès de cette entreprise, car par la participation personnelle des investisseurs les directeurs acquièrent une notion de responsabilité plus importante pour les moyens financiers et recherchent une croissance stable et orientée à long terme.

En tant que Business Angels, nos clients peuvent conseiller les fondateurs d'entreprise déjà dans les toutes premières phases et suivre précisément le développement de l'entreprise depuis le début.